Program Committees

Program Chairs:

Nils Aschenbruck, University of Bonn, Germany
Tracy Camp, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Technical Program Committee:

Kevin Almeroth, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Christian Bettstetter, University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Marco Conti, Istituto di Informatica e Telematica, Pisa, Italy
Mario Gerla, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Ahmed Helmy, University of Florida, USA
Tristan Henderson, University of St Andrews, Scotland
Edward Knightly, Rice University, USA
Robin Kravets, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA
Christoph Lindemann, University of Leipzig, Germany
Cecilia Mascolo, University of Cambridge, UK
Mirco Musolesi, University of Cambridge, UK
Matthias Paetzold, University in Agder, Norway
Maria Papadopouli, University of Crete, Greece
Gerard Rowe, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dates & News

Submission: 28. Nov. 2008

Notification: 06. Jan. 2009

Camera Ready: 25. Jan. 2009

Keynote will given by
Marco Gruteser
(WINLAB, Rutgers University)

CSM UniBonn
In Cooperation with